Annual General Meeting 2024

PCA Committee Elections

The following vacancies exist for PCA Committee Members by state/territory:

ACT – 1 position

QLD – 2 positions

VIC – 4 positions

SA – 1 position

TAS – 1 position

WA – 2 positions

Election will be held for 4 committee positions in Victoria

Members can register for AGM on 1st of June to vote or fill out Proxy vote form below if unable to attend.

2024 Nominees for Victoria –

Amanda Western

Bronwyn Johnson

Bronwyn Rees

James Pasakos

Lea Kylie Rose

Marguerite Brown

Peter Garnick

Sally Foster

The 58th Annual General Meeting of the Print Council of Australia, Inc. will take place as a Zoom webinar at 10:00am on Saturday 1st June, 2024.


Wednesday 1st May – Notice of AGM and Call for Nominations distributed via email newsletter to PCA Members, and posted online here. 

Friday 17th May, 5pm – Deadline for Nominations to be received by the Director. ** UPDATE – Deadline extended until Tuesday 21st May 5pm**

Wednesday 22nd May – Nominee Statements distributed by email newsletter to PCA Members, and posted online here. Online voting for Committee Elections opens via our website here. Registration for the Zoom webinar opens. 

Friday 31st May, 5pm – Registration to AGM Webinar close. Online voting closes. 

Saturday 1st June, 10.30am – Annual General Meeting. 

Thursday 6th June – Election results and AGM minutes distributed by email newsletter to PCA Members and posted online here. 


You can also visit the Our People page on this website for a list of the current PCA Committee members.