The Print Council of Australia is the peak body representing and connecting our national communities in printmaking and works on paper.

The Print Council of Australia is governed by a Committee of Management representing all states and territories of Australia.

The committee work with the PCA’s four part-time staff, who are based in the organisation’s office in the Fitzroy Town Hall, Melbourne. The PCA offers internship positions, and welcomes the support of volunteers to assist on various projects throughout the calendar year.

Akky Van Ogtrop President (NSW)
Kate Gorringe-Smith Vice President (VIC)
Dr Therese Kenyon Secretary (NSW)
Andrew Totman Treasurer (NSW)
Clare Jackson ACT
August Carpenter VIC
Jimmy Pasakos VIC
Julia Reed VIC
Bronwyn Rees VIC
Alexandra Lundy ACT
Mei Sheong Wong SA
Susan Baran NSW
Dr Thomas Middlemost NSW
Chips Mackinolty NT
Dian Darmansjah QLD
Dr Jill O’Sullivan QLD
Dr Sandi Hook QLD
Melissa Smith TAS
Dr Jan Hogan TAS
Dr Monika Lukowska & Dr Sarah Robinson WA
Lyn Nixon WA




Dr Claire Albrecht Acting General Manager
Andrew Stephens IMPRINT Editor
Sharron Okines Membership & Advertising Manager
Julian Twigg Accounts Manager
Dr Bridget Hillebrand Education Manager
Priscilla Ambrosini Administration Assistant